Day Two

Hey it’s day two of Trudie’s blog! I really need to quit using so many exclamation points, lol! Work has been so stinkin’ slow, and soooo boring. I have 20 loans all approved, now I just need to get them closed. Today was the first time since last Wednesday that I actually had any work to do. Thursday I played on the computer all day- had one business email that I had to answer; Friday I read all day; Monday I read all day; Tuesday I had two business emails I answered, then I did internet research on tanning salons; today I managed to make one hour’s work last for six.

Really seriously looking into a tanning salon. Mom is willing to help with the financing so we are checking things out. This has evolved from the “buy a vending route” plan of the last two weeks.

Dinner with Marie and Mychon tonight at Goodwoods, very yummy! Brent is still down with the flu and Alan is not feeling to well either. It was a little bit sunny today, I am really longing for Spring. Need to see some of that “Popcorn Popping on the Apricot Tree”.

4 Comments »

  1. VanC Said:

    Love you blog Tudie my dear! i got to go to Goodwood last night as well …..love that SweetSpicy Sauce! LOL
    See You soon. V

  2. Marguerita Said:

    Hi Trudie,

    Nice to see you’ve started a blog. Can’t wait to see your scrapbooking projects in here!

  3. Shannon Said:

    Trudie: I have toyed with the idea of having a blog too so I will enjoying watching yours take off! Now you have another way of getting me (and others) to buy more stamps!

    Have a great day.

    Shannon

  4. Tracy Way Said:

    Well, howdy GF! Another blog to add to my daily route. I can relate to the slow work thing, this is our off season and the ups and downs are tough. Hang in there! Tracy


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

