Sunshine today

It was really nice and sunny today – I can almost believe that spring is going to arrive! Mailed out a couple of orders for Jackie today, that girl is a mess. I am so very fortunate to be married to Brent. He is the most amazing guy! Looks like maybe four of my loans will be funding by Monday – now just need four more to his the survival income amount!

I added links to some of my friends blogs on the left side. And thanks to everyone who posted a comment yesterday. If I could just get the flickr thing figured out and how to put my picture on here – wait do I really want my picture on here??

I have been working on layouts of my grandkids school pics so I will try and attach some of those here. Can’t find my pic of Kiahana so I need to call Kelli about that, and I need to call Sandy about getting one of Cole. Then I am going to go and buy frames to hang these layouts on the wall. Each year when I get new pics I can make a new layout and put the old one in their school books. Of course now I need to get startedon their school books. So much scrapping to do, so little time!

DominicHaileeHarley

1 Comment »

  1. emily Said:

    My, what a wonderful Nana you are. I’m just trying to keep up on my TWO kiddos…and not do the best job of it!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

