day four

of the headache from hell!  I don’t know what is going on with this.  Yesterday I finally had to break down and pay for the grossly overpriced Imitrex.  I have never had this stuff NOT work, but here I am still having problems.  I must be having some sinus crap along with the migraine.  Anyway for the past couple of hours I’ve been feeling some relief.  Had to cancel on going to the crop in Ogden with Vicky, missed my ride in the Smurf mobile!  I finally got so bored with TV in my bedroom I escaped to my scrap room for a bit.  Managed to get a two page spread done of the pics from St. Paddy’s fun with grandkiddies.  Sucks that I missed most of it cause of the headache.

100_0242.jpg100_0240.jpg

The pictures do make me smile.  And dh Brent was up to his old screwball self!

Leave a Reply

