back to my fiesty self

Do I even know how to spell that?  Probably not!  The headache finally broke on Sunday and boy was I glad.  Searched the want ads for a job and submitted resume’s on four of them.  I have been selling off some Stampin’ Up stamps on ebay and doing okay – made enough to cover utilities for one month, hooray.  Working on some little scrapping projects – some mini books.  Finished this layout of Cole’s school pic tonight.

100_1539.jpg

Hailee is here for Spring break visiting her Dad.  She came over this afternoon with Kiahana and Dominic.  They put makeup on this old grandma here – anyone know how to get rid of glitter?  I think I will be sparkling for days, but it was fun to spend time with them.  I’ll post some of the pics Heather took of us tomorrow.

1 Comment »

  1. natalie Said:

    I love the name Kiahana!!! even shortened ti Kia or Hanna it’s cute:)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

