Mother’s Day

I had a really nice day.  Heather surprised me with flowers in the morning.  Later on Kelli and Kiahana, Seth and Dominic came over for a wonderful steak dinner.  I sat out on the back patio watching everyone play and thinking “now this is what I moved north for”.  Dominic had me laughing so darn hard, that kid is such a goof!

Still having fun working at the scrapbook store.  Sometimes the work gets to my back, but it is just so much fun to be there.  I created a “kit of the month” for June that I am kind of proud of.  And in June I will need to teach two classes – wow better get busy on planning those!  Sorry no pictures lately, never seem to get the time to get them downloaded.

Leave a Reply

