good grief

Talk about neglect!!  Been working to many hours at Heartfelt and not feeling really well.  Ready to close on the business next week.  Alan and I will be out doing inventory counts.  I am really looking forward to this time with him – and getting him out of the house.  As the business is right now we can make a good living.  Hoping to be able to build it up by year end so Alan can move to Cedar City and live with his buddies.  Brent, Heather and I can handle the Northern Utah accounts and he can do the Southern Utah accounts.  REALLY hoping this works out well for us!

Oldest granddaughter Hailee is in town for three weeks.  Went and watched her swim with Kiki and Harley for awhile today.  Took camera – forgot batteries.  Hoping they will come over on Sunday for dinner.

I have been doing a little scrapping.  Have this crazy idea that I want to try for the Magistical Memories design team.  Since I soooo LOVE chipboard this one actually makes sense for me.  I have been working on some layouts and will post them here tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

