time for an update

Well it’s official – Alan and I are in business for ourselves. Thanks of course to my Mom. We now own a small inventory/loss prevention business. We have actually gone out on several jobs and it works great! Alan is really doing well with this and that is the best part of all.

We had a wonderful family BBQ on Father’s Day. Big crowd, wonderful day, great weather – what more could I ask for??

I did work on and submit for the Magistical Memories design team. It was fun and forced me to “just do it”! Layouts I submitted are shown below.

groove thingpuppy loveIt Went That Way

I’m just proud of myself that I actually did this.

Leave a Reply

