where have I been?

My friend Vicky was telling me last week that I haven’t updated my blog “forever”.  Just seem to be busy with summer stuff.  The business is going well, just physically demanding on this old out of shape body!  Celebrated a bunch of birthdays in the last 10 days or so – Dominic turned seven, Harley turned ten and Brent turned 51.  BBQ here on Sunday with dutch oven potatoes and raspberry cobbler – YUM!  And I didn’t take any pics – what’s the deal here??  My camera has been failing me lately, the pics are really not looking good so I am hoping to get something new this month!  I did get some scrapping done on Friday night and Saturday.

Leave a Reply

