wow what a week

Family reunion last Saturday then drive to St. George Sat night.  Sleeping in at Mom and Dad’s is not a reality so Sunday spent on their couch wishing I were home napping.  Monday count store in Washington, Tuesday count store in St. George then drive home.  Wednesday count store in Kaysville.  Thursday go to count store in Layton, discover we are supposed to be in Centerville so drive there.  Friday count Layton.  Today I just slept all day, seriously I got up at 5pm!  So of course I’ll be up most of the night, good thing I like scrapping at night.

Today is Heather’s birthday – she is 31 years old.  Yikes!!  I actually still remember the first time I saw her, this petite tiny little 8 year old.  How lucky am I that I was able to become her stepmom.

Leave a Reply

