it’s been 10 days

does my scrap room look any better??  nope!  I move enough stuff around so I can work in there and that’s about it.  Had the serious need to create – not organize!  Printer out of ink so not photos, what to do??  I pulled out some swaps and assembled the kits.  Made me feel like I was doing something at least.

Alan and I will be driving to Rock Springs  to count the Cruel Jacks store tomorrow.  Hate the drive but love the store and the restaurant attached to it!  The best food ever!!!

1 Comment »

  1. Ramona Said:

    THAT’S IT! I have the need to create, not organize. No wonder I have a problem in my scrap room. I always have organizing to do and would rather create! (What do you mean I freak you out? LOL)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

