Forgot to post

about my great Friday on the 7th.  No work, time with dh in the morning then Kiahana came over after school cause the club she usually goes to  was closed.  She decided that she wanted to come with me so we went to the bank, then to All My Memories then up to Tres Homberes for dinner with Vicky.  We had such a great time together, and she got to meet Chloe.  I had fun teasing her about meeting Chloe and not telling her that Chloe was actually a stuffed bear.  It was such a great day – the perfect Friday.  Then Kelli came and met us at Paper Creations to take Kiahana home and I went scrapping with my friends at Mom and Me until midnight.  All in all it was just a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

