so obviously I have been neglecting

my blog!!  This is a really busy time of year for our business.  Plus I got a new camera and wanted to start posting pics here – but having issues with my lack of photo skills.  Two news things – I found a really awesome site with some really fun ladies. Check it out http://www.scraphappykt.com AND my idol Danelle Johnson has started her own online store and great site with gallery and MB.  You have got to get over there and see it http://www.justneedit.com  Anyone who knows me very well has heard me rave about Danelle, Mellie and the Art Warehouse line – well now I finally have a one stop shopping place!!  Serious happy dance at my house!

Leave a Reply

