and the job search continues

Had two interviews today.  Both went pretty well, and I have two more next week.  Since this is the BIG holiday week not a lot of people are working.  I am just searching job sites and submitting resumes.  Hart’s has offically taken their inventories in-house.  So on to another chapter for me.  Stuff at Heartfelt is slow cause of summer so all I am going to be doing for awhile is kit designing.  I am going to try and do some classes also.  Hope to have photos to load in the next day or so.  Some of my croppin buddies and I are going to do Scrap Away in November so I have been helping Patty clean the office to pay for mine.  Very excited about this trip, just up to Heber but it will be FUN.

Haven’t figured out this new photo loading system so hopefully I can take some time to do that.  I really need a permanent place for my layouts and kit designs so I may have to “upgrade” the blog.  Hmmm – off to check into that option.

Leave a Reply

