Wednesday

Today was so nice outside!  Maybe we really are having spring.  I managed to get quite a bit of work done today, maybe tomorrow I’ll reward myself and work on the scrap crap organization for a bit.  If I could just get my teeth to stop hurting it would be great, of course that will require a trip to the dreaded dentist.  What is it with me and dentists??

So who is on Facebook?  I am and kind of like it, helps me keep up with a few friends.  Of course if I really want to admit it, my real passion is Farm Town!  If you haven’t got your farm yet you should check it out.  A great way to “shop” without spending money 🙂

Leave a Reply

