Do you ever have those days…

when you wonder what the heck you are doing?  I keep thinking I need to get on a regular schedule, by that I mean up during the day and sleep at night.  But I just like the quiet in the night time so much!  Especially in the insanity that is my household!  On Tuesday I got up at noon so I would sleep that night, but no – the night just calls to me.  I stayed up til 7am on Wednesday working.  It is just so much easier for me to get work done in the wee small hours of the morning.

Ok so now some good news.  Alan got a job!!!  Woohoo!!  He is going to work for the auditing company that I work for.  He will be in the office uploading files and ordering credit reports to start with.  I am really excited for him.  This could be a good opportunity because these guys are expanding like crazy.  So now he might be getting settled!

Back to work for Trudie!

Oh but a photo for today – Alan and his wife Lili.

100_0304

1 Comment »

  1. Judi Said:

    Trudie, Alan is a good looking guy! The new wife if really pretty too. I wish them all the luck one could offer! Do they have an address yet? Love to all, The big sister, Judi


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

