yes I’m here

Been having some problems with my depression, not really wanting to leave my bedroom, let alone the house. Finally went to the doc on Friday and we are going to try a different type of med. Did get myself over to Patty’s house on Friday night for scrapping and had a blast!! Natalie made me laugh so hard i thought I would pee my pants – that girl is a hoot!! We have a new member in our household, her name is Jelly and she is just a beauty. So far the dogs have not discovered that she is here with Alan and Lili. Jelly is a year old and very well behaved! As soon as i read the photo upload instructions again I will post some pics.

Leave a Reply

