furniture

Ok so of course I am now baby obsessed.  Had to hit the USA Baby store in WVC on Thursday night.  Wow, are there tons more choices than when I had Alan.  These really cool porta-crib things with newborn napper inserts and changing inserts.  They are awesome!  One of them will have to come live at my house!  This week my project must do is get the scrapbook room moved down stairs so I can start working on my “girl cave”.  I am going to have my own tv room where I can watch whatever I want!  Yipee no more news and sports 24/7 crap.  I am going to buy myself a decent sized TV and move my recliner in here.  Then I can have a space for baby stuff too.

Leave a Reply

