sometimes you step in it!

Really bummed on what I missed out on this week. My buddy Lori from high school had a daughter get married and I really wanted to run up and see Lori. Saturday I was supposed to go to Heartfelt and do some fun challenges, no go. Damn migraines!!!!! I actually lost three days in the last 7 to these stupid things, and that is just to much.
I did manage to get out for scrapping on Friday night with Vicky and Patty, but that was just not enough. Next week will be better, right???

Leave a Reply

